About Lucky lotto

Responsible Play Program

Giving Back

Introducing Lucky lotto - the destination for South Australia's Lotteries.

Say ‘hello’ to Lucky lotto - South Australia's newest lotto which started in 2013. It now has 4 popular games under its wing - Lucky 5 ball, Lucky 8 ball, Lucky 10 ball and Lucky 20 ball.

It is supported by the Tatts Group which has been in the Australian lotto business for more than 134 years. Tatts Group operates the official, government-regulated lotteries in Victoria, Tasmania, the Northern Territory, New South Wales, the Australian Capital Territory, Queensland and South Australia.

   Trusted by

You know the score. Stay in control. Gamble responsibly.